Full-time faculty

photo of Julie Ellefson Kuehn

Julie Ellefson
Professor and Department Chair
B.S. DePaul University
M.S. DePaul University
M.Ed. National-Louis University
Room Z309
(847) 925-6694
jellefso@harpercollege.edu

photo of Karen Dailey

Karen Dailey
Assistant Professor
B.S. University of Notre Dame
Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Room Z315
(847) 925-6241

kdailey@harpercollege.edu

photo of Thomas J. Dowd Jr.

Tom Dowd
Professor
B.A. State University of New York at Potsdam
Ph.D. University of Notre Dame
Room Z321
(847) 925-6695

tdowd@harpercollege.edu

photo of Roger House

Roger K. House
Professor
B.A. Illinois State University
M.S. Illinois State University
Room Z323
(847) 925-6688

rhouse@harpercollege.edu

photo of Andy Kidwell

Andy Kidwell
Associate Professor
B.S. University of Illinois
M.S. Ohio State University
Room Z319
(847) 925-6704

akidwell@harpercollege.edu

photo of Luisel Lemkau

Luisel Lemkau
Assistant Professor
B.S. Florida International University
Ph.D. University of Illinois
Room Z313
(847) 925-6291

llemkau@harpercollege.edu

photo of Daniel Ranieri

Daniel Ranieri
Associate Professor
B.S. Northern Illinois University
Ph.D. Northern Illinois University
Room Z325
(847) 925-6387

dranieri@harpercollege.edu

photo of Daniel J. Stanford

Daniel J. Stanford
Professor
B.S. University of Illinois-Chicago
M.S. University of Illinois-Chicago
Ph.D. University of Illinois-Chicago
Room Z311
(847) 925-6792

dstanfor@harpercollege.edu

photo of Joseph Wachter

Joseph Wachter
Associate Professor
B.S. University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
M.S. Michigan State University
Room Z317
(847) 925-6157

jwachter@harpercollege.edu

Staff

photo of Arlene Koszyk

Arlene Koszyk
Coordinator of Chemical Technologies and
Chemical Hygiene Officer
B.S. Illinois Institute of Technology
Room: Z308
(847) 925-6869

akoszyk@harpercollege.edu

photo of Steve Guzan

Steven Guzan
Chemistry Laboratory Technician
Room: Z308
(847) 925-6869

Adjunct faculty

Room: Z325

To contact Adjunct Faculty, call the M/S Office at: (847) 925-6370 or call the extension provided by your instructor in class.