Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Enrique D'Amico
Department Coordinator
Instructor
NET and WEB Courses
edamico@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6816
 
 
Dr. Sue Bajt
Professor
CAS, CIS, and NET Courses
sbajt@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6819
 
Becky Curtin
Associate Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
bcurtin@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6842
 
Dr. Willis Boughton
Associate Professor
CIS Courses
Java Software Development
wboughto@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6354
 
Dr. Terry Morris
Professor
CIS, EIT, and WEB Courses
tmorris@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6818
  
Dave Braunschweig
Associate Professor
CAS, CIS, NET, and WEB Courses
dbraunsc@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6817
 
Judi Zaplatynsky
Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
Internships
jzaplaty@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6419
 
Kathy Schmitz
Assistant
kschmitz@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6684
 

Adjunct Faculty

Frank Alvino
CIS Courses
falvino@harpercollege.edu
 
Cindy Miller
CIS Courses
cmiller@harpercollege.edu
Aluana Amodeo
CAS Courses
aamodeo@harpercollege.edu
George Nolasco
CIS Courses
gnolasco@harpercollege.edu
 
Todd Boatman
CIS Courses
tboatman@harpercollege.edu
 
Navin Patel
CIS Courses
npatel@harpercollege.edu
Jan Charbauski
CAS Courses
jcharbau@harpercollege.edu
Dennis Sage
WEB Courses
dsage@harpercollege.edu
 
Barbara Cierny
CAS Courses
bcierny@harpercollege.edu
 
Kathy Schmitz
CIS Courses
kschmitz@harpercollege.edu
847-925-6684
Cheryl Dobson
CAS Courses
cdobson2@harpercollege.edu
Alex Sickel
NET Courses
asickel@harpercollege.edu
 
Doug Gay
CIS Courses
dgay@harpercollege.edu
 
Tim Skoning
CIS Courses
tskoning@harpercollege.edu
Jim Heyland
NET Courses
jheyland@harpercollege.edu
Mike Sletten
NET Courses
msletten@harpercollege.edu
 
Tim Jansen
NET Courses
tjansen@harpercollege.edu
 
Robert Yeager
NET Courses
ryeager@harpercollege.edu
Mark Krukowski
NET Courses
mkrukows@harpercollege.edu
 
Suzann Zeger
CAS Courses
szeger@harpercollege.edu
Alan Medsker
NET Courses
amedsker@harpercollege.edu
 


Jennifer Merritt
CIS Courses
jmerritt@harpercollege.edu