Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

Dr. Sue Bajt
Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
sbajt@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6819
Dave Braunschweig
Professor
CAS, CIS, and NET Courses
dbraunsc@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6817
Dr. Willis Boughton
Associate Professor
CIS Courses
kschmitz@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6684
Becky Curtin
Associate Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
bcurtin@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6842


Adjunct Faculty

 
Frank Alvino
CIS Courses
falvino@harpercollege.edu
 
Alan Medsker
NET Courses
amedsker@harpercollege.edu
  
Aluana Amodeo
CAS Courses
aamodeo@harpercollege.edu
Cindy Miller
CAS and CIS Courses
cmiller@harpercollege.edu
Todd Boatman
CIS Courses
tboatman@harpercollege.edu
 
Navin Patel
CIS Courses
npatel@harpercollege.edu
Cheryl Dobson
CAS Courses
cdobson2@harpercollege.edu

Dennis Sage
CAS Courses
dsage@harpercollege.edu
Doug Gay
CIS Courses
dgay@harpercollege.edu

Jennifer Merritt
CIS Courses
jmerritt@harpercollege.edu

Alex Sickel
NET Courses
asickel@harpercollege.edu

Tim Skoning
CIS Courses
tskoning@harpercollege.edu
Jim Heyland
NET Courses
jheyland@harpercollege.edu

Mike Sletten
NET Courses
msletten@harpercollege.edu
 
Tim Jansen
NET Courses
tjansen@harpercollege.edu
 
Suzann Zeger
CAS Courses
szeger@harpercollege.edu
Kathy Schmitz
CAS Courses
kschmitz@harpercollege.edu