Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

Willis Boughton, Ph.D
Department Coordinator
Associate Professor
CIS Courses
wboughto@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6354
Becky Curtin
Associate Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
bcurtin@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6842


Dr. Sue Bajt
Professor
CAS, CIS, and NET Courses
sbajt@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6819
Enrique D'Amico
Assistant Professor
CAS, NET and WEB Courses
edamico@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6816

Dave Braunschweig
Associate Professor
CAS, CIS, NET, and WEB Courses
dbraunsc@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6817
Judi Zaplatynsky
Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
Internships
jzaplaty@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6419


Kathy Schmitz
Assistant/Adjunct Faculty
CIS, CAS Courses
kschmitz@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6684
 


Adjunct Faculty

Frank Alvino
CIS Courses
falvino@harpercollege.edu
 
Cindy Miller
CIS Courses
cmiller@harpercollege.edu
Aluana Amodeo
CAS Courses
aamodeo@harpercollege.edu
George Nolasco
CIS Courses
gnolasco@harpercollege.edu
 
Todd Boatman
CIS Courses
tboatman@harpercollege.edu
 
Navin Patel
CIS Courses
npatel@harpercollege.edu
Cheryl Dobson
CAS Courses
cdobson2@harpercollege.edu

Dennis Sage
WEB Courses
dsage@harpercollege.edu
Doug Gay
CIS Courses
dgay@harpercollege.edu

Jennifer Merritt
CIS Courses
jmerritt@harpercollege.edu

Alex Sickel
NET Courses
asickel@harpercollege.edu

Tim Skoning
CIS Courses
tskoning@harpercollege.edu
Jim Heyland
NET Courses
jheyland@harpercollege.edu
Mike Sletten
NET Courses
msletten@harpercollege.edu
 
Tim Jansen
NET Courses
tjansen@harpercollege.edu
 
Tedd Prater
WEB Courses
ryeager@harpercollege.edu
Alan Medsker
NET Courses
amedsker@harpercollege.edu
 
Suzann Zeger
CAS Courses
szeger@harpercollege.edu